Apollo Accelerators

Apollo Accelerators Discussion Forum
» » »
[Post Reply] [*]  Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ]
Author Message
xjr_lez
Post subject: Vampire 600v2 fixing ? Posted: Thu 8 Feb 2018 10:45
Offline
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu 4 Jan 2018 15:48
Hi,

Is the original holder which came with the Vampire enough or do I need to use this 3d printed one ?

http://www.generationamiga.com/2017/05/ ... t-solution

Thanks!
Laszlo


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
TuKo
Post subject: Re: Vampire 600v2 fixing ? Posted: Sun 25 Feb 2018 10:54
Offline
Administrateur du site
User avatar
Posts: 102
Joined: Thu 17 Nov 2016 23:29
Location: Switzerland
Contact: YouTube
imho, this mount is overkill. I use my V600 since now nearly 3-years with only some screws and bolts.

_________________

A600, V600 V2, A604n+Indi+RTC, CF 32Gb, WiFi
A500+, V500 V2+, Kipper 1MB ChipRAM, CF 32GB, Indivision ECS, ESP8266, Plipbox
A4000D, CS MK2 68060@66MHz 128Mb, Indi MK2cr, CF 16Gb, CV64 4Mb, FastATA MK-VI, Ariadne II


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
Display: Sort by: Direction:
[Post Reply]  Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ] Return to “General Chat”

Jump to: 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


» The team | Delete all board cookies | All times are UTC+01:00

cron