Apollo Accelerators

Apollo Accelerators Discussion Forum
» » » »
[Locked] [*]  Page 2 of 2  [ 13 posts ] Go to page « 1 2
Author Message
guibrush
Post subject: Re: A600 won't boot with Vampire V2 Posted: Thu 20 Apr 2017 07:14
Offline
User avatar
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat 19 Nov 2016 14:12
Hi, well, this is not good. I'm afraid that you have then to send it back to Majsta.
You can come on IRC (irc.freenode.net, #apollo-team) to catch him to sorting up if this board is really from the first batch and to arrange the returning of the board.

_________________

A600 V1.5, V600 V2, A604n, RTC, Indi ECS, 32Gb CF, PCMCIA Ethernet, HD floppy, TOM, HP Pavilion 23xi monitor
A500+V8A, V500+, Indi ECS, 32Gb CF, SD-net, SD floppy, Kipper 2Mb chip expansion, TOM, Eizo EV2450


Top
[Profile]
scoopex
Post subject: Re: A600 won't boot with Vampire V2 Posted: Tue 6 Jun 2017 19:31
Offline
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 7 Apr 2017 22:29
Location: Germany
so finally it WORKS! YES!!! i'm so happy!
a big big thanks to Majsta, he has repaired my card! thanks a lot!


Top
[Profile]
guibrush
Post subject: Re: A600 won't boot with Vampire V2 Posted: Sat 10 Jun 2017 07:46
Offline
User avatar
Posts: 96
Joined: Sat 19 Nov 2016 14:12
Perfect, I'm happy that you can enjoy now your vampire :-)

_________________

A600 V1.5, V600 V2, A604n, RTC, Indi ECS, 32Gb CF, PCMCIA Ethernet, HD floppy, TOM, HP Pavilion 23xi monitor
A500+V8A, V500+, Indi ECS, 32Gb CF, SD-net, SD floppy, Kipper 2Mb chip expansion, TOM, Eizo EV2450


Top
[Profile]
Display: Sort by: Direction:
[Locked]  Page 2 of 2  [ 13 posts ] Return to “Closed topics” | Go to page « 1 2

Jump to: 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


» The team | Delete all board cookies | All times are UTC+01:00

cron