Apollo Accelerators

Apollo Accelerators Discussion Forum

Vampire not starting up :-(

Post Reply   Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
markinnz
Post subject: Vampire not starting up :-(
Posted: Wed 10 May 2017 02:38
Offline
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 10 May 2017 02:26
 
Hi there,

My Vampire has decided to not boot anymore, just get a cyan screen.
The A600 board works fine without the Vampire installed.

Any guesses as to what is happening ?

Mark


Top
Profile Quote
TuKo
Post subject: Re: Vampire not starting up :-(
Posted: Mon 29 May 2017 10:53
Administrateur du site
User avatar
Offline
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu 17 Nov 2016 23:29
Location: Switzerland
Contact: YouTube
 
Bad mount ? Try to remove it, clean CPU pins and remount it.

_________________

A600, V600 V2, A604n+Indi+RTC, CF 32Gb, WiFi
A500+, V500 V2+, Kipper 1MB ChipRAM, CF 32GB, Indivision ECS, ESP8266, Plipbox
A4000D, CS MK2 68060@66MHz 128Mb, Indi MK2cr, CF 16Gb, CV64 4Mb, FastATA MK-VI, Ariadne II


Top
Profile Quote
TuKo
Post subject: Re: Vampire not starting up :-(
Posted: Fri 30 Jun 2017 19:48
Administrateur du site
User avatar
Offline
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu 17 Nov 2016 23:29
Location: Switzerland
Contact: YouTube
 
Any news ?

_________________

A600, V600 V2, A604n+Indi+RTC, CF 32Gb, WiFi
A500+, V500 V2+, Kipper 1MB ChipRAM, CF 32GB, Indivision ECS, ESP8266, Plipbox
A4000D, CS MK2 68060@66MHz 128Mb, Indi MK2cr, CF 16Gb, CV64 4Mb, FastATA MK-VI, Ariadne II


Top
Profile Quote
Display: Sort by: Direction:
Post Reply   Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ]
Return to “Vampire 600 V2”
Jump to:
cron