Apollo Accelerators

Apollo Accelerators Discussion Forum
» » »
[Post Reply] [*]  Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
markinnz
Post subject: Vampire not starting up :-( Posted: Wed 10 May 2017 02:38
Offline
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed 10 May 2017 02:26
Hi there,

My Vampire has decided to not boot anymore, just get a cyan screen.
The A600 board works fine without the Vampire installed.

Any guesses as to what is happening ?

Mark


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
TuKo
Post subject: Re: Vampire not starting up :-( Posted: Mon 29 May 2017 10:53
Offline
Administrateur du site
User avatar
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu 17 Nov 2016 23:29
Location: Switzerland
Contact: YouTube
Bad mount ? Try to remove it, clean CPU pins and remount it.

_________________

A600, V600 V2, A604n+Indi+RTC, CF 32Gb, WiFi
A500+, V500 V2+, Kipper 1MB ChipRAM, CF 32GB, Indivision ECS, ESP8266, Plipbox
A4000D, CS MK2 68060@66MHz 128Mb, Indi MK2cr, CF 16Gb, CV64 4Mb, FastATA MK-VI, Ariadne II


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
TuKo
Post subject: Re: Vampire not starting up :-( Posted: Fri 30 Jun 2017 19:48
Offline
Administrateur du site
User avatar
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu 17 Nov 2016 23:29
Location: Switzerland
Contact: YouTube
Any news ?

_________________

A600, V600 V2, A604n+Indi+RTC, CF 32Gb, WiFi
A500+, V500 V2+, Kipper 1MB ChipRAM, CF 32GB, Indivision ECS, ESP8266, Plipbox
A4000D, CS MK2 68060@66MHz 128Mb, Indi MK2cr, CF 16Gb, CV64 4Mb, FastATA MK-VI, Ariadne II


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
Display: Sort by: Direction:
[Post Reply]  Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] Return to “Vampire 600 V2”

Jump to: 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests


» The team | Delete all board cookies | All times are UTC+02:00

cron