Apollo Accelerators

Apollo Accelerators Discussion Forum
» » »
[Post Reply] [*]  Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ]
Author Message
cthulhu
Post subject: CPUMon080 not working with Gold 2.8 Posted: Thu 22 Mar 2018 12:55
Offline
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri 23 Jun 2017 15:19
It was working OK with Gold 2.5, but now it fails with error #80000005 (divide by zero if I remember correctly).
Maybe I have an outdated version (mine is summer17 or something like that), anybody know if there's a newer version and where to download it?

_________________

Iä! Iä! Cthulhu Fhtagn! Ph'nglui Mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
TuKo
Post subject: Re: CPUMon080 not working with Gold 2.8 Posted: Thu 29 Mar 2018 16:24
Offline
Administrateur du site
User avatar
Posts: 110
Joined: Thu 17 Nov 2016 23:29
Location: Switzerland
Contact: YouTube
CPU Counters have been removed in this release to fit the new FPU and maintain stability of the core.

_________________

A600, V600 V2, A604n+Indi+RTC, CF 32Gb, WiFi
A500+, V500 V2+, Kipper 1MB ChipRAM, CF 32GB, Indivision ECS, ESP8266, Plipbox
A4000D, CS MK2 68060@66MHz 128Mb, Indi MK2cr, CF 16Gb, CV64 4Mb, FastATA MK-VI, Ariadne II


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
cthulhu
Post subject: Re: CPUMon080 not working with Gold 2.8 Posted: Thu 5 Apr 2018 09:40
Offline
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri 23 Jun 2017 15:19
Oh, that's perfectly reasonable.
Thank you!

_________________

Iä! Iä! Cthulhu Fhtagn! Ph'nglui Mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.


Top
[Profile] [Quote]
Display: Sort by: Direction:
[Post Reply]  Page 1 of 1  [ 3 posts ] Return to “Vampire 600 V2”

Jump to: 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


» The team | Delete all board cookies | All times are UTC+02:00

cron