Apollo Accelerators

Apollo Accelerators Discussion Forum

Amiga CD32 Vampire?

Post Reply   Page 1 of 1  [ 2 posts ]
AmigaWolf
Post subject: Amiga CD32 Vampire?
Posted: Mon 19 Feb 2018 04:10

Hello this is my first time on this board, but do you guys/girls have any idea if you gone also make a Vampire accelerator card for the Amiga CD32?

Because we also would LOVE to have a Vampire accelerator card for our Amiga CD32, i know you have one that works on the Amiga 1000, Amiga 500,
Amiga 2000, Amiga 600, Amiga CDTV and soon Amiga 1200.

Thanks.

Amiga CD32 + TF 328 + 8GB CF and Workbench 3.1 MagicWB.

Profile Quote
IanP
Post subject: Re: Amiga CD32 Vampire?
Posted: Fri 23 Feb 2018 00:41